Emeritus and Adjunct Faculty

 

The emeritus and adjunct faculty of the Department of Philosophy are experienced instructors and philosophers. Each brings to the department a unique perspective and diverse life experiences. Among the emeritus and adjunct faculty are:

 

Emeritus and adjunct faculty

 Name

Title

Email

Laura Beeby

Beeby, Laura

Lecturer

lbeeby@fullerton.edu

Crippen

Crippen, James

Lecturer

jcrippenjr@fullerton.edu

Elliot Cross

Cross, Elliot

Lecturer

ecross@fullerton.edu

Dr. David Donley

Donley, David

Lecturer

 ddonley@fullerton.edu

Austin Duggan

Duggan, Austin
Lecturer

aduggan@fullerton.edu

Thomas Farmer

Farmer, Thomas

Lecturer

tfarmer@fullerton.edu

Galloway, Scott

Lecturer

sgalloway@fullerton.edu

Bach Ho

Ho, Bach

Lecturer

bho@fullerton.edu

Craig Ihara

Ihara, Craig

Emeritus

cihara@fiullerton.edu

Gary Jason

Jason, Gary

Lecturer

drgaryjjason@gmail.com

Alysha Kassam

Kassam, Alysha

Lecturer

akassam@fullerton.edu

Graham McFee

McFee, Graham

Lecturer

gmcfee@fullerton.edu

Merrill Ring

Ring, Merril

Emeritus

m36ring@earthlink.net

Will Rowley

Rowley, William

Lecturer

wrowley@fullerton.edu

Ryan Patrick

Ryan, Patrick

Lecturer

pryan@fullerton.edu

undefined

Sher, Shlomo

Lecturer

ssher@fullerton.edu

Shoemaker, Jonathan

Lecturer

jshoemaker@fullerton.edu

Shari Starrett

Starrett, Shari

Emeritus

sstarrett@fullerton.edu

Richard Vulich

Vulich, Richard

Lecturer

rvulich@fullerton.edu