Emeritus and Adjunct Faculty

 

The emeritus and adjunct faculty of the Department of Philosophy are experienced instructors and philosophers. Each brings to the department a unique perspective and diverse life experiences. Among the emeritus and adjunct faculty are:

Craig Ihara

Craig Ihara

Emeritus

cihara@fiullerton.edu

Ring

Merrill Ring

Emeritus

m36ring@earthlink.net

Allison, Rob

P/T Lecturer

roallison@fullerton.edu

Bernier, Mark

P/T Lecturer

mbernier@fullerton.edu

Crippen

Crippen, James

P/T Lecturer

jcrippenjr@fullerton.edu

Cross

Cross, Elliot

P/T Lecturer

ecross@fullerton.edu

Cunningham

Cunningham, Bryon

P/T Lecturer

brcunningham@fullerton.edu

Duncan, Michael

P/T Lecturer

michael.james.duncan@gmail.com

Farmer

Farmer, Thomas

P/T Lecturer

tfarmer@fullerton.edu

Galloway, Scott

P/T Lecturer

sgalloway@fullerton.edu

Bach Ho

Ho, Bach

P/T Lecturer

bho@fullerton.edu

Gary Jason

Jason, Gary

P/T Lecturer

drgaryjjason@gmail.com

Graham McFee

McFee, Graham

P/T Lecturer

gmcfee@fullerton.edu

Will Rowley

Rowley, William

P/T Lecturer

wrowley@fullerton.edu

P Ryan

Ryan, Patrick

P/T Lecturer

pryan@fullerton.edu

Sheley, Jason

P/T Lecturer

jsheley@fullerton.edu

Sher, Shlomo

P/T Lecturer

ssher@fullerton.edu

Sorem

Sorem, Erik

PT Lectrurer

esorem@fullerton.edu

Vanderpool, Jeff

P/T Lecturer

jvanderpool@fullerton.edu

Vu

Vu, John

P/T Lecturer

nhvu@fullerton.edu

Richard Vulich

Vulich, Richard

P/T Lecturer

rvulich@fullerton.edu