Pursuant to Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty who the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment pursuant to provision 12.12 effective with the first appointment of the next academic year (2023/2024). Any temporary faculty members who believe they have been omitted from the list, and who believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the department chair within thirty (30) days of the posting. The faculty member should provide any documentation in her/his possession which will assist in verifying eligibility.

Last Name	First Name	Department	
Beeby	Laura	Philosophy	
Crippen	James A	Philosophy	
Cross	Elliot N	Philosophy	
Galloway	Scott A	Philosophy	
McFee	Graham J	Philosophy	
Shoemaker	Jonathan Mitchell	Philosophy	
Vulich	Richard D	Philosophy	

6/20/2023

end